FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram
HOME / BLOG
Explore the people and places that make downtown a great place to visit, live and work.

Paradiso Cooking Classes
Posted: Jan 1, 2018

The Chefs at Paradiso Restaurant have put together a hands-on Winter & Spring Cooking Class series! Learn from the experts how to prepare everything from their own signature dishes to gluten-free cooking to Tapas for your next party!

Classes are $75.00 per person + tax & gratuity. Call for registration 905-639-1176. Please note the Couples Class is $200.00 per couple + tax & gratuity. All classes start at 7pm. 

Paradiso Favourites

Signature Dishes of Paradiso
Wednesday, January 24
Monday, March 5

 

Couples Cooking ($200 per couple)
Tuesday, February 6
Monday, February 12

Gluten Free
Tuesday, March 13

Tapas
Monday, March 19

Fish & Shellfish
Tuesday, April 24

Around the World

Italy
Tuesday, January 30
Tuesday, March 27

Spain
Tuesday, April 10

Canada Coast to Coast
Monday, February 26

Greece
Wednesday, February 21

France
Wednesday, April 18

Art of Grilling

Backyard BBQ
Tuesday, May 1

Tapas BBQ
Monday, May 7

To book your class please call 905-639-1176. These classes fill quickly!

Tags:

AND MORE
Paradiso Cooking Classes
The Chefs at Paradiso Restaurant have put together a hands-on Winter & Spring Cooking Class series!
New Year, New You!
Downtown Burlington is home to a variety of fitness providers, nutritionists and clean eating experts to help you achieve your goals.